Exclusive: Kim G. Talks About The ‘Real Housewives Of New Jersey’ Feud And More

Image

Ology checked out an event for the campaign Bullying…We’re Kickin’ It on Oct. 20 and to our surprise, look who we bumped into — Kim G. fromThe Real Housewives of New Jersey. The event took place at the Hard Rock in Times Square but we had to skip the free alcohol and make a bee line straight to the infamous Kim instead.

It was just in time with all of the feuding that is currently suffocating Franklin Lakes, N.J., so we tried to get as much scoop as possible. After all, she has had her fair share of fighting with housewives Caroline Manzo, Jaqueline Laurita and Teresa Giudice. We can’t forget about that time she was kicked out of Melissa Gorga’s house too.

The fourth season of Real Housewives of New Jersey is coming up. Will you be featured?

I can’t talk about it, I’m sorry to say! I really can’t talk about Bravo. I can’t talk about what’s going on, it’s going against my contract. So I’m sorry.

So is everyone just keeping quiet about the current feud that’s going on?

Well, you know, it’s out there. Eventually I guess everyone tips their hat about what they’re all about. Eventually everyone finds out who’s who. It’s hard to keep it going when there’s five or six women. Absolutely there’s going to be drama. There’s going to be like “who doesn’t like who” and “she said, she said.”

What was your favorite moments on the series?

You know something, I had a great year when I filmed with Danielle [Staub]. Regardless of what people may say she’s a nice girl. I like Danielle. I’m happy for her, whatever happens. I loved her daughters on the show, they’re very respectful. I had a lot of great moments with her, not one in particular. We were a great team.

Do you still keep in contact with her?

I don’t, I don’t. It’s funny Danielle lives near me–I have a condo on the Hudson River and she lives by me there. I don’t live there permanently, it’s just another property that I own. And I know she frequents the restaurant that’s near. I don’t see her but if I saw her I’d say hello. I mean its over. Move on, it’s all done.

And what are your three Ologies?

Passions! You know what my children are all my passions. My health is a passion. To maintain and keep going to feel the way I feel. And just great friendships, really. Friendships that you can keep and maintain and that are truly loyal.

Leave a Reply

